Sunday Preview ~ Kurt Cotter

October 2, 2013

I’ve been noticing that a lot of people seem excited at the beginning of the change of seasons. I know I am. Sometimes the natural is an indication of the spiritual. I believe we are about to experience a new season spiritually as a church—a season of refreshing and of harvest.
I’m also excited to be speaking at Living Streams this Sunday. My message will fit in with the series “Radical Disciple,” that Mark and David have started. It will be entitled “Power, Love and a Sound Mind.” We’ll look at 2 Timothy 1:1-7 and learn how to overcome fear and fan the fire of God’s Spirit in our lives.
My hope is that our eyes will be open to understand and receive these wonderful resources that God has freely given us, to enable us to be radical for him. My prayer is that the Holy Spirit will stir his passion in our lives and empower us for the new season ahead!

One Response to “Sunday Preview ~ Kurt Cotter”

  1. Fredda Says:

    Thanks Kurt very encouraging message


Leave a Reply

